Have any questions? +1-800-767-8193 ep@certevia.com

Kansas Alcohol Seller Server Certification

This Kansas alcoholic beverage seller/server course is designed to promote the legal and responsible sale and service of alcoholic beverages in Kansas. Our alcoholic beverage seller/server training course is Mobile Friendly and can be taken from any computer with an Internet connection.

This course will teach you how to prevent selling and serving alcohol to minors and intoxicated customers, to understand how alcohol affects the body, and the potential dangers associated with intoxicated customers. Armed with this knowledge, you can help yourself and your employer follow the state laws of alcoholic beverage service and help keep your workplace and community safe.

Kansas Alcohol Seller Server Certification Includes:

  • Mobile Friendly - works on PCs and mobile devices
  • 1.5 hour self-paced online alcohol seller server course
  • 20 multiple-choice online final exam
  • Printable certificate of completion - valid for 3 years.
Kansas Alcohol Seller Server Certification Enroll
Kansas 1.5 hour Online course $19.95
Students Attending:

Enter Multiple Student names separated by commas if needed.

Kansas Training Requirements- Voluntary Program

Alcohol Seller/Server Training is not mandatory in Kansas. However this course will teach you how to prevent selling and serving alcohol to minors and intoxicated customers, to understand how alcohol affects the body, and the potential dangers associated with intoxicated customers. Armed with this knowledge, you can help yourself and your employer follow the state laws of alcoholic beverage service and help keep your workplace and community safe.

Kansas Alcohol Seller Server Certification Topics Overview:

  • Minors and Age Verification
  • ID Checking
  • Physical Effects of Alcohol
  • Alcohol and Drugs
  • Absorption Factors
  • Indicators of Intoxication
  • Managing Drinking Behavior
  • Creating a Safe Environment

Approved Alcohol Seller Server Course

There are currently no alcohol training requirements in Kansas. Certification: Your printable official certificate is available immediately once you complete the course and pass the final exam. The certification is valid for three (3) years after the completion date on the certificate. Length of Course: 90 minutes Kansas Alcohol Training Requirements: Alcohol seller server training is a voluntary program in Kansas.

Kansas Regulatory Body:
State of Kansas
Alcoholic Beverage Control Division
Department of Revenue
915 SW. Harrison
Room 214 North, Docking State Office Bldg.
Topeka, Kansas 66625-3512
Phone: 785-296-7015
Fax: 785-296-7185

Our Education

Official PayPal Seal

PayPal Verified

Choose PayPal or any Major Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards

29 Years Service

Since 1990 over 29 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.