Cleveland State Parenting & Divorce Class Polk Co TN

Have any questions? +1-800-767-8193 ep@certevia.com

Cleveland State Parenting & Divorce Class Benton TN

Cleveland State Community College Logo

Our Evidence Based proven effective (PDF Summary) Cleveland State Community College, Polk County (Benton) Tennessee 4 hour Parent Educational Seminar online course meets the requirements set forth in Title 36-6-408 and meets all Tennessee legislative requirements including the new video requirement on Adverse Childhood Experiences (ACEs).

Not filing in Polk County? Take a look at our other Tennessee County classes

Court Acceptance- Guaranteed. This course certificate is known to be accepted by your court.

Obtenga su certificado hoy- curso ahora disponible en español!

Get Started $45.00 Total Tuition

4 Hour Parenting Class for Divorce Signup

Your Cleveland State Community College Parenting & Divorce Certificate is available at course completion. Choose English or Español!

The 4 hour Parenting Divorce course includes information on the following issues:

  • the emotional effects of divorce on parents;
  • the emotional and behavioral reactions to divorce by young children and adolescents;
  • parenting issues relating to the concerns and needs of children at different development stages;
  • stress indicators in young children and adolescents;
  • conflict management;
  • family stabilization through development of a coparenting relationship;
  • the financial responsibilities of parenting;
  • family violence, spousal abuse, and child abuse and neglect; and
  • the availability of community services and resources.

This is the course you need to take

When parents break up in the State of Tennessee, Title 36 Domestic Relations requires both parents to complete a course like ours. We've helped over half a million people get their required certificate- and helped them learn new ways to work through a difficult time of their lives- let us help you benefit from our decades of experience helping people just like you.

We Promise:

  • NO hidden fees
  • Easy learning material
  • Guaranteed court acceptance
  • Testing only as required by law
  • Stop and Start as needed
  • Download and Print your certificate instantly at no extra cost
  • We're here to help if you need us-- toll free-- so go ahead and Enroll Now.
Get Started $45.00 Total Tuition

One time fee includes Instant Certificate download. Click "Get Started" and Choose English or Español!

Our Educators

Denise Baier, LMHC

Denise Baier, LMHC

Parenting and Divorce Course Author

Illinois School of Professional Psychology, Chicago Campus

Official PayPal Seal

PayPal Verified

Choose PayPal or any Major Card

We accept most major credit and debit cards

30 Years Service

Since 1990 over 30 years of service

Since 1990 over 500,000 individuals have successfully received their Court Ordered Parenting Course certificates through Education Programs.

What Students Learned

Here are unedited random quotes from among our over half million successful students:

I have learned a lot of information during this course. I have tried to stay calm and always do what is in the best interest of my child involved. I also realize more to try my best to be civil with my ex-spouse and realize how it will affect my child and
It is really important for blended families to work together so that second marriage work. It is important for both parents to stay an active role in the children's life.
The importance of speaking in a respectful manner to my ex, no matter how disrespectful she is to me. Keeping a flexable schedule is important. Some of the actions of my ex could prove to be destructive to the development of the child.