Have any questions? +1-800-767-8193 ep@certevia.com

Tennessee Parenting Class for Divorce for married or unmarried parents

Choose your County below.

When parents with minor children filed for a divorce in the State of Tennessee, state code (Statute 36-6-408) requires both parents to complete a 4-hour parent education seminar that meets the requirements set forth in the law. Parenting and Divorce's online class meets those statute requirements and has been approved by the courts in many judicial districts. This course is administered by Colleges and Universities throughout the nation, this means whether you take our live class or the online version of the course- you and your children will benefit the same. Find your location to check court requirements by choosing a location near to you.

Parenting Classes for All Tennessee Counties are listed below:

Anderson (Clinton)
Bedford (Shelbyville)
Benton (Camden)
Bledsoe (Pikeville)
Blount (Maryville)
Bradley (Cleveland)
Campbell (Jacksboro)
Cannon (Woodbury)
Carroll (Huntingdon)
Carter (Elizabethton)
Cheatham (Ashland City)
Chester (Henderson)
Claiborne (Tazewell)
Clay (Celina)
Cocke (Newport)
Coffee (Manchester)
Crockett (Alamo)
Cumberland (Crossville)
Davidson (Nashville)
Decatur (Decaturville)
DeKalb (Smithville)
Dickson (Charlotte)
Dyer (Dyersburg)
Fayette (Somerville)
Fentress (Jamestown)
Franklin (Winchester)
Gibson (Trenton)
Giles (Pulaski)
Grainger (Rutledge)
Greene (Greeneville)
Grundy (Altamont)
Hamblen (Morristown)
Hamilton (Chattanooga)
Hancock (Sneedville)
Hardeman (Bolivar)
Hardin (Savannah)
Hawkins (Rogersville)
Haywood (Brownsville)
Henderson (Lexington)
Henry (Paris)
Hickman (Centerville)
Houston (Erin)
Humphreys (Waverly)
Jackson (Gainesboro)
Jefferson (Dandridge)
Johnson (Mountain City)
Knox (Knoxville)
Lake (Tiptonville)
Lauderdale (Ripley)
Lawrence (Lawrenceburg)
Lewis (Hohenwald)
Lincoln (Fayetteville)
Loudon (Loudon)
Macon (Lafayette)
Madison (Jackson)
Marion (Jasper)
Marshall (Lewisburg)
Maury (Columbia)
McMinn (Athens)
McNairy (Selmer)
Meigs (Decatur)
Monroe (Madisonville)
Montgomery (Clarksville)
Moore (Lynchburg)
Morgan (Wartburg)
Obion (Union City)
Overton (Livingston)
Perry (Linden)
Pickett (Byrdstown)
Polk (Benton)
Putnam (Cookeville)
Rhea (Dayton)
Roane (Kingston)
Robertson (Springfield)
Rutherford (Murfreesboro)
Scott (Huntsville)
Sequatchie (Dunlap)
Sevier (Sevierville)
Shelby (Memphis)
Smith (Carthage)
Stewart (Dover)
Sullivan (Blountville)
Sumner (Gallatin)
Tipton (Covington)
Trousdale (Hartsville)
Unicoi (Erwin)
Union (Maynardville)
Van Buren (Spencer)
Warren (McMinnville)
Washington (Jonesborough)
Wayne (Waynesboro)
Weakley (Dresden)
White (Sparta)
Williamson (Franklin)
Wilson (Lebanon)